Drug Task Force

The Ravenna Police Department is a member of the Portage County Drug Task Force which is comprised of members from the following Law Enforcement Agencies in Portage County, Ohio ...

  • Aurora Police Department
  • Garrettsville Police Department
  • Hiram Police Department
  • Kent Police Department
  • Portage County Sheriff's Office
  • Ravenna Police Department
  • Streetsboro Police Department
  • Windham Police Department
  • Portage County Prosecutor's Office
  • U.S. Drug Enforcement Agency
  • Department of Homeland Security

The Portage County Drug Task Force’s mission is to serve the residents of Portage County through the reduction of narcotic abuse and trafficking within the Portage County area. The Portage County Drug Task Force serves to identify, investigate and arrest individuals responsible for violating State and Federal Drug Laws.

To provide information concerning drug related activity contact the Drug Task Force ...

Emergency calls can be placed to the Portage County Sheriff's Office at 330.296.5100 or your local Police Department

For more information visit the Portage County Drug Task Force at www.co.portage.oh.us/taskforce/